该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.6
员工
8.6
性价比
8.9
点评
    gb
    10
    2017年12月17日
    Fantastic. Will try to visit again.
    The building was amazing and the comfort excellent. It was convenient for visiting the Vergina museum.
    Penny
    us
    10
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Miroslav
    bg
    6.2
    2017年11月7日
    I've been there more than a few times and unfortunately the quality of the services is not adequate (especially comparing it with how it was before). The breakfast was laughable and very sad. The personal was like ghost milling about the property, I understand it's low season but the complete lack of effort was noticeable. The only explanation is that the management is different because I simply can't believe how this great place with an exceptional manager in the past could have fallen so low. To be honest I was just sad the whole time because I remember how this hotel was 2 years ago with the previous manager Thomas. I wish them all the best and hope they will turn things around. The place is still special and just need a more personal touch and effort.
    The property itself is located on a hill with a beautiful view. There is a parking and it's relatively easy to reach it by car.
    Chris Barrett
    gb
    7.1
    2017年11月3日
    Disappointing breakfast. Premium room was quite small. Noisy aircon.
    Beautiful location buildings and outlook
    Richard
    gb
    7.1
    2017年11月2日
    rather felt we were intruding, probably as a local wedding reception was about to start at the time
    great location
    Architect
    gr
    8.3
    2017年10月18日
    Lovely location but the architecture is the epitomy of Greek kitsch.
    Food services could be improved.
    Lovely location and great views. Large comfortable rooms.
    Mitrea
    ro
    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivan
    bg
    10
    2017年10月1日
    Nothing missing
    Hotel is located on the top of a hill with a great view day and night. Big gardens and vineyards around. A lot of artistic decorated space and grass. Very good food and wine. Perfect furniture with lots of artistic details. Comfortable, quiet and clean. Romantic.
    VINCENT
    gb
    10
    2017年10月1日
    Very nice hotel, only a short stay but could stay longer.
    The setting of the hotel, very friendly owner, with large rooms that you can feel at home in. Also the hotel is much more than you first see, a must ask the owner to show you the extent of the hotel, we were very surprised at what we saw, fantastic vision on the owner to build such a nice hotel. Well worth a visit.
    David
    gb
    7.1
    2017年9月20日
    A dissapointing stay.
    Dinner at the hotel very expensive and very basic. Breakfast was poor.
    The view from the terrace .
    Anita
    bg
    9.6
    2017年9月17日
    Breakfast quality has deteriorated a bit through the years. It is still abundant, but some of the products doesn't match the class and attention to detail that we love so much in this hotel. Like margarine instead of real butter and the cheapest kind of sliced supermarket cheese instead of real Greek cheese.
    Our favourite hotel in Northern Greece. We keep returning regularly since our first visit in 2012 and will surely do it again. Exquisite interior, wonderful nature, immaculate garden, warm hospitality.
    JanBE
    be
    9.2
    2017年9月14日
    Authentic wine mansion feel
    -
    Authentic wine mansion feel, family owned service, great breakfast
    MICHALAKIS
    cy
    7.5
    2017年9月9日
    Is a very peaceful property, a dream place to be.
    Silence!
    Mihaela Alexandrina
    ro
    9.2
    2017年8月27日
    The.best accommodation in way for a long vacation in Greece
    Mirrunik
    ro
    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Great place and wonderful location for a relaxation trip!
    jane
    gb
    8.8
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Blackie&Lisa
    ro
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    You must book at least one night...
    The facility is a piece of art in a superb location. You feel special in this hotel.
    Iulius Ovidiu
    ro
    10
    2017年7月31日
    Very nice!!!
    A great place to rest for a night or more nights on the way to the sea Everything was perfect
    george cristian
    ro
    10
    2017年7月29日
    family business. very kind, they are producers of wine and they serve very good quality wine as glass for dinner. a lot of space, large terrace, up on the hill, they own everything. friendly.
    costel zaharia
    ro
    10
    2017年7月20日
    For sure I'll be there again.
    No problems
    Superb, silence and old luxury, wonderful view and fine stuff.
正在载入点评